Навигационная цепочка

Nurmeksen Vesi Oy:n yhteystiedot

Nurmeksen Vesi Oy:n yhteystiedot

Nurmeksen Vesi Oy, yhteystiedot

Nurmeksen Vesi Oy

Niko Mahlavuori toimitusjohtaja 04010 41313 niko.mahlavuori(at)nurmeksenvesi.fi
Vesihuollon asiakaspalvelu Kirkkokatu 14, 3.krs 75500 Nurmes 05047 13619 heli.tolvanen(at)nurmeksenvesi.fi

Avoinna ma-pe 9-15

Heli Tolvanen talouspäällikkö 05047 13619 heli.tolvanen(at)nurmeksenvesi.fi
Timo Pirinen vesihuoltomestari 04010 45665 timo.pirinen(at)nurmeksenvesi.fi
Jari Kuittinen laitosmies 05040 79765 jari.kuittinen(at)nurmeksenvesi.fi
Timo Heikkinen laitosmies 04010 45766 timo.heikkinen(at)nurmeksenvesi.fi
Pasi Pääkkönen laitosmies 05052 31823 pasi.paakkonen(at)nurmeksenvesi.fi
Pekka Kuokkanen laitosmies 04010 41311 pekka.kuokkanen(at)nurmeksenvesi.fi
Päivystysnumero 04010 45722